Leonard Cohen Project [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Everybody Knows
  • Bird on a Wire
  • Tower of Song
  • The Old Revolution
  • The Story of Isaac
  • First We Take Manhatten
  • Who by Fire
  • Joan of Arc
  • The Future
  • Hallelujah
  • So Long Marianne
  • I Came So Far for Beauty
  • Lover Lover Lover
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.