Les Bras en Croix [Universal] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Les Bras en Croix
  • Chance
  • Poupée Brisée
  • Quitte-Moi Doucement
  • T'As Qu'seize Ans
  • Elle Est Terrible
  • Tes Tendres Années
  • Quand un Air Vous Possède
  • Parc'que J'Ai Revu Linda
  • Quand Ce Jour Viendra
  • Dis-Moi Oui
  • Mashed Potatoes Time
  • Je T'Ecris Souvent
  • J'Ai Besoin de Ton Amour
  • Comme une Ombre Sur Moi

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.