Main Content

Les Fleurs: The Minnie Riperton Anthology [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Minnie Riperton
Release Date:09/02/2014
Your price for this item is $29.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • I Am the Black Gold of the Sun
    • Reasons
    • Every Time He Comes Around
    • Young Willing and Able
    • Inside My Love
    • Memory Lane
    • Love Hurts
    • Here We Go
    • You Take My Breath Away
    • Strange Affair
    • Take a Little Trip
    • I'm a Woman
    • Lovin' You
    • Les Fleurs
    • Light My Fire

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.