Les Légendes de La Soul [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Love's Theme
  • You're the First, The Last, My Everything
  • I'm Gonna Love You Just a Little More Baby
  • Never, Never Gonna Give You Up
  • I've Got So Much Love to Give
  • Honey Please Don't Ya See
  • What Am I Gonna Do with You
  • It's Ecstacy When You Lay Down Next to Me
  • Practive What You Preach
  • Sho' You Right
  • Come On
  • Your Sweetness Is My Weakness
  • Playing Your Game, Baby
  • Oh What a Night for Dancing
  • Just the Way You Are
  • Let the Music Play
  • Can't Get Enough of Your Love, Babe

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.