Les Miserables: Highlights [Original London Cast] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • At the End of the Day
  • I Dreamed a Dream
  • Lovely Ladies
  • Who Am I ?
  • Come to Me
  • The Confrontation
  • Master of the House
  • Stars
  • Red and Black
  • Do You Hear People Sing?
  • Love Montage
  • One Day More
  • On My Own
  • A Little Fall of Rain
  • Drink with Me
  • Bring Him Home
  • Javert's Suicide: Soliloquy
  • Empty Chairs at Empty Tables
  • Finale
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.