Les Miserables & Miss Saigon: Symphonic Pieces [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Overture
  • Heat Is On Is Saigon
  • Sun And Moon
  • Why God Why
  • Morning Of The Dragon
  • Last Night Of The World
  • If You Want To Die In Bed
  • I'd Give My Life For You
  • Bio Doi
  • Fall Of Saigon
  • American Dream
  • This Is The Hour
  • Prologue (Look Down)
  • At The End Of The Day
  • I Dreamed A Dream
  • Lovely Ladies
  • Who Am I
  • Master Of The House
  • Stars
  • Red And Black
  • Heartful Of Love
  • Waltz Of Treachery
  • Do You Hear The People Sing
  • Bring Him Home
  • Red And Black (1)
  • Attack
  • Drink With Me
  • On My Own
  • Heart Full Of Love

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.