Les Miserables [Original Cast - Japan Import] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Chain Gang
  • On Parole
  • Bishop
  • Valjean's Soliloquy
  • At the End of the Day
  • I Dreamed a Dream
  • Lovely Ladies (The Docks)
  • Fantine's Arrest
  • Runaway Cart
  • Who Am I the Trial
  • Fantin'e Death
  • Confrontation
  • Castle on a Cloud
  • Master of the House
  • Bargain
  • Waltz of Treachery
  • Look Down (The Beggars)
  • Robbery
  • Javert's Intervention
  • Stars
  • ABC Cafe-Red & Black
  • Do You Hear the People Sing?
  • Rue Plumet in My Life
  • Heart Full of Love
  • Attack on Rue Plumet
  • One Day More
  • Building the Barricade
  • On My Own
  • Back at the Barricade
  • Javert's Arrival
  • Little People
  • Little Fall of Rain
  • Night of Anguish
  • First Attack
  • Drink with Me (The Night)
  • Bring Him Home
  • Dawn of Anguish
  • Second Attack
  • Final Battle
  • Sewers-Dog Eats Dog
  • Javert's Suicide
  • Turning (The Victims)
  • Empty Chairs at Empty Tables
  • Everyday
  • Valjean's Confession
  • Wedding Chorale-Beggars at the Feast
  • Epilogue
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.