Les Miserables [Relativity Complete Symphonic Recording] [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

Les Miserables [Relativity Complete Symphonic Recording] [CD] - Larger Front
Les Miserables [Relativity Complete Symphonic Recording] [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $33.99
Offer disclaimer
FIREPOWER [CD] - Larger Front
  • $11.99
    On Sale
    SAVE $2Was $13.99



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Heart Full of Love
  • Little Fall of Rain
  • At the Barricade
  • At the End of the Day
  • Bring Him Home
  • Building the Barricade
  • Castle on a Cloud
  • Dawn of Anguish
  • Do You Hear the People Sing?
  • Drink With Me
  • Empty Chairs at Empty Tables
  • Epilogue
  • Eponine's Errand
  • Every Day
  • Fantine's Arrest
  • Fantine's Death
  • First Attack
  • I Dreamed a Dream
  • Javert's Arrival
  • Javert's Suicide
  • Little People
  • Look Down
  • Lovely Ladies
  • Master of the House
  • Night of Anguish
  • On My Own
  • Prologue
  • Rue Plumet in My Life
  • Second Attack
  • Stars
  • ABC Cafe Red & Black
  • Attack on Rue Plumet
  • Bargain the Waltz of Treachery
  • Confrontation
  • Final Battle
  • Robbery Javert's Intervention
  • Runaway Cart
  • Sewers Dog Eats Dog
  • Wedding Chorale Beggars
  • Turning
  • Valjean's Confession
  • Valjean's Soliloquy
  • Who Am I? The Trial
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.