Main Content

Let England Shake [LP] - VINYL

Artist:PJ Harvey
Release Date:03/01/2011

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Let England Shake [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Let England Shake [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $17.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Let England Shake
    • The Last Living Rose
    • The Glorious Land
    • The Words That Maketh Murder
    • All and Everyone
    • On Battleship Hill
    • England
    • In the Dark Places
    • Bitter Branches
    • Hanging in the Wire
    • Written on the Forehead
    • The Colour of the Earth

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.