Let the Record Show: Dexys Do Irish and Country Soul [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Women of Ireland
  • To Love Somebody
  • Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
  • Curragh of Kildare
  • I’ll Take You Home Again, Kathleen
  • You Wear It Well
  • 40 Shades of Green
  • How Do I Live
  • Grazing in the Grass
  • The Town I Loved So Well
  • Both Sides Now
  • Carrickfergus
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.