Let Them Talk [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • St. James Infirmary
  • You Don't Know My Mind
  • Six Cold Feet
  • Buddy Bolden's Blues
  • Battle of Jericho
  • After You've Gone
  • Swanee River
  • The Whale Has Swallowed Me
  • John Henry
  • Police Dog Blues
  • Tipitina
  • Whinin' Boy Blues
  • They're Red Hot
  • Baby Please Make a Change
  • Let Them Talk
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.