Let Us Burn: Elements & Hydra Live in Concert [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Iron
  • In The Middle Of The Night
  • Faster
  • Fire and Ice
  • Our Solemn Hour
  • Stand My Ground
  • Angels
  • Sanctuary Intro
  • The Last Dance
  • Say My Name
  • Candles
  • Sinéad
  • The Promise
  • Mother Earth
  • Ice Queen
  • Stairway To The Skies
  • Let Us Burn
  • Paradise (What About Us?)
  • Faster
  • Iron
  • Edge of the World
  • In the Middle of the Night
  • Dangerous
  • And We Run
  • Stand My Ground
  • Covered By Roses
  • Mother Earth
  • What Have You Done
  • Silver Moonlight
  • Whole World Is Watching
  • Sinéad
  • Ice Queen
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.