Let Yourself Go: Celebrating Fred Astaire [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Let Yourself Go
  • They Can't Take That Away From Me
  • I Won't Dance
  • Isn't This A Lovely Day?
  • They All Laughed
  • He Loves And She Loves
  • Shall We Dance?
  • One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
  • 's Wonderful
  • A Fine Romance
  • I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plan
  • I'm Putting All My Eggs In One Basket
  • By Myself

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.