Let's Fall in Love [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Let's Fall in Love (Take 2)
  • I've Got the World on a String
  • Makin' Whoopee
  • Cabaret
  • C'est Si Bon (It's So Good)
  • There's a Boat Dat's Leavin' Soon for New York
  • You're the Top
  • Just One of Those Things
  • Hello, Dolly!
  • A Kiss to Build a Dream On
  • Blueberry Hill
  • Jeepers Creepers
  • Pretty Little Missy
  • Hellzapoppin'
  • Moon Song
  • Dream a Little Dream of Me
  • Top Hat, White Tie, And Tails
  • It Takes Two to Tango

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.