Let's Get It On [Pazzazz Collection] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing
  • Heaven Must Have Sent Your Precious Love
  • Let's Be Friends
  • If This World Were Mine
  • Joy (Dedication to My Father)
  • Distant Lover
  • Interlude/African Dance
  • Sexual Healing
  • Outro
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.