Let's Make It Salsa [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • El Rumbón Cubano
  • Ain't No Sunshine
  • Niña
  • Solo Mía
  • Me Enamoré
  • Falling for You
  • How Am I Supposed to Live Without You
  • Let's Make It Salsa
  • El Cariño Más Grande
  • Mil Gracias
  • Quiero Fiesta
  • Who Is the One to Blame?
  • Solo Mía (Si Begg Electrolatino Mix)

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.