Leyli : Chants Sacrés Kurdes, Vol. 2 [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

Image Unavailable
Leyli : Chants Sacrés Kurdes, Vol. 2 [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $27.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Saqi Nameh (Ouverture Lyrique)
  • Shah-E Owraman (Le Souverain d'Owraman)
  • Dabow Dabow (Viens, Viens)
  • Blavashan (Dansez !)
  • Pièce Instrumentale I
  • Introduction au Tanbur
  • Han Ay Fariadras (Toi, Qui Viens au Secours)
  • Talasavaran (Commandant Suprême)
  • Panja Rajan (Danse de Joie)
  • Sarou Khani (Le Chant du Sansonnet)
  • Dowr-E Yarana (Voici Venir le Temps)
  • Sarou Khani (Suite)
  • Piece Instrumentale II
  • Agham Ali (Mon Seigneur, C'est Ali)
  • Ali , Ali, Ali
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.