Main Content

Liar [Deluxe Remastered Reissue] [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: The Jesus Lizard
  • SKU: 18105195
  • Release Date: 10/06/2009

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Liar [Deluxe Remastered Reissue] [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Liar [Deluxe Remastered Reissue] [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $23.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Boilermaker
    • Gladiator
    • The Art of Self-Defense
    • Slave Ship
    • Puss
    • Whirl
    • Rope
    • Perk
    • Zachariah
    • Dancing Naked Ladies
    • [Untitled]
    • Wheelchair Epidemic
    • Dancing Naked Ladies
    • Gladiator
    • Boilermaker

    Customer rating

    Rating 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

    would recommend to a friend
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      Excellent pressing

      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® MemberMember

      Excellent pressing, sounds good and came with and MP3 download card.

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.