Liberation Music Orchestra [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Introduction
  • Song of the United Front
  • El Quinto Regimiento [The Fifth Regiment]
  • The Ending to the First Side
  • Song for Ché
  • War Orphans
  • The Interlude (Drinking Music)
  • Circus '68 '69
  • We Shall Overcome
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.