Libertine [Deluxe Edition] [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Libertine [Deluxe Edition] [CD] - Larger Front
Libertine [Deluxe Edition] [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $13.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Does He Have a Name
  • A Simple Request
  • Is It Over?
  • O Lover
  • Let Me Rest
  • We'll Get What We Deserve
  • Walking in the Shallows
  • Yours for the Taking
  • You
  • Spy the Clubs
  • Somewhere in the World
  • Let Me Move On [Long Version]
  • I'm a Friend [B-Side]
  • Left for Dust [B-Side]
  • Supermarket Bombscare [B-Side]
  • Little Diamond [B-Side]
  • Rising Sunset
  • Who Said This Was the End? [B-Side]
  • From Georgia to Osaka [B-Side]
  • With Love in Mind [B-Side]
  • Welcome to Dover [B-Side]
  • Baby I'm Sorry
  • Man Seeks Life [Demo Version]
  • 6am [Demo Version]
  • Skin Parade [Demo Version]
  • You [Chapel Studio Version]
  • Does He Have a Name [Demo Version]
  • Simple Request [Demo Version]
  • Is It Over [Demo Version]
  • Spy in the Club [Demo Version]
  • Walking in the Shallows [Demo Version]
  • Let Me Move On [Demo Version]
  • O Lover [Demo Version]

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.