Main Content

Lick My Decals Off, Baby [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Captain Beefheart, Captain Beefheart & the Magic Band
Release Date:04/22/2016
Your price for this item is $19.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Lick My Decals Off, Baby [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Lick My Decals Off, Baby [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $19.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Lick My Decals Off, Baby
    • Doctor Dark
    • I Love You, You Big Dummy
    • Peon
    • Bellerin' Plain
    • Woe-Is-Uh-Me-Bop
    • Japan in a Dishpan
    • I Wanna Find a Woman That'll Hold My Big Toe Till I Have to Go
    • Petrified Forest
    • One Red Rose That I Mean
    • The Buggy Boogie Woogie
    • The Smithsonian Institute Blues (Or the Big Dig)
    • Space-Age Couple
    • The Clouds Are Full of Wine (Not Whiskey or Rye)
    • Flash Gordon's Ape

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.