Life Is a Lot Like a Song [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Running Just as Fast as I Can
  • Heaven on Earth
  • Life Is a Lot Like a Song
  • Sure Hope You Miss Me When I'm Gone
  • In Your Heart
  • Garnerville
  • She's Knocking on the Door
  • Reverse Deja Vu
  • I Love You Dead Woman
  • Where Do I Belong?
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.