Life of a Man: The Ultimate Hits 1968-2013 [Essential Edition] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • With a Little Help from My Little Friends
  • Up Where We Belong [An Officer and a Gentleman Soundtrack Version]
  • Many Rivers to Cross
  • You Are So Beautiful [Album Version]
  • You Can Leave Your Hat On
  • Delta Lady
  • The Letter [Live]
  • Cry Me a River [Live]
  • Unchain My Heart
  • Woman to Woman
  • The Simple Things
  • Summer in the City
  • Fire It Up
  • Feelin' Alright
  • Come Together
  • When the Night Comes
  • I Come in Peace
  • Performance
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.