Life on the Back 9 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Finally (Baby Be Mine)
  • Night Light
  • Saved Forever
  • God He Is
  • Spiritual Warfare
  • The Friend I Lost
  • Hiding in Your Love [TP's Deep Dancin' Dub Mix]
  • Selah Interlude
  • My Virtuous Woman
  • Open Up Your Spirit
  • Pentecost
  • The Back 9
  • Finally [Louie Vega's Dance Ritual Mix]
  • Finally [C2 Edit]
  • Open Up Your Spirit [TP's Deeep Detroit Heat Remix]
  • Finally [Backroom Mix]
  • Finally [Terrence Parker Glorified Mix]
  • Saved Forever [C2 Mix]
  • God He Is [Mark Flash Remix]
  • God He Is [Marc Romboy Remix]
  • Saved Forever [TP's Original Kick Mix]
  • Hiding in Your Love [Timeline Mix 2]

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.