Life Starts Now [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Three Days Grace
  • SKU: 31979349
  • Release Date: 09/23/2016
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Life Starts Now [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Life Starts Now [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $19.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Bitter Taste
  • Break
  • World so Cold
  • Lost in You
  • The Good Life
  • No More
  • Last to Know
  • Someone Who Cares
  • Bully
  • Without You
  • Goin' Down
  • Life Starts Now

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Three Days Grace Life Starts Now

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

    I could listen to it over and over, I really enjoy it. I Would Highly Recommend it!!

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.