Lift the Veil [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Peace of Mind
  • Towards the Light
  • Dreamer of My Dream
  • Beyond This World
  • What Idol
  • The Voice for God
  • Child of the Light
  • The Greater Joining
  • One Step Closer to God
  • Lift the Veil
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.