Lift Up! [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • STS
  • Lift Up Your Mighty Soul
  • Love Button
  • Love Attack
  • Memphis Train
  • Last Call (of the Wild)
  • Be Wise
  • Saints
  • Squir-Re-Ly
  • Red
  • Burley-Que
  • I'll Fly Away

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.