Light of the Stable [180-Gram Vinyl] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Christmas Time’s A-Coming
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • Away in a Manger
  • Angel Eyes (Angel Eyes)
  • The First Noel
  • Beautiful Star of Bethlehem
  • Little Drummer Boy
  • Golden Cradle
  • Silent Night
  • Light of the Stable
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.