Light Up the Dark [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Light Up the Dark
  • Skeleton
  • Fools Love
  • Slip Away
  • Sweet Nothing
  • Heavy Heart
  • Shallow Love
  • Anybody out There
  • Hurt
  • Together
  • What Did You Do?
  • A While
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.