Like So [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Rollin' With the Punches
  • Lie To Me
  • Like So
  • Valentine's Day
  • Turn Time Around
  • Dry Your Eyes
  • Fauntleroy
  • Beautiful Girl
  • Been There
  • Only You Can Take Me There
  • Sunday
  • Like Your Sister
  • Bad Time for Goodbye
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.