Lili Marlene Best of Marlene Dietrich [Decca] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Falling in Love Again
  • You've Got That Look (That Leaves Me Weak)
  • The Boys in the Backroom
  • I've Been in Love Before
  • You Go to My Head
  • You Do Something to Me
  • Illusions
  • Black Market
  • Lili Marlene
  • Symphonie
  • Another Spring, Another Love
  • Near You
  • Kisses Sweeter Than Wine
  • I May Never Go Home Anymore
  • If He Swing by the String
  • Such Trying Times
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.