Lili Marlene [Cleopatra] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Lili Marlene
  • Du Liegst Mir Im Herzen [You Have Taken My Heart]
  • Makin’ Whoopee
  • Muss I Denn [Because I Must]
  • Schlittenfahrt [the Surrey With the Fringe On Top]
  • My Blue Heaven
  • Look Me Over Closely
  • Ich Hab’ Die Ganze Nacht Geweint [I Couldn't Sleep a Wink Last Night]
  • Sag Mir Adieu [Time On My Hands]
  • One For My Baby (and One More For the Road)
  • The Boys In the Back Room
  • You're the Cream In My Coffee
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.