Limited Edition [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Best Time of My Life
  • Expect You Now
  • It Will Happen
  • A Secret Place
  • El'gebra (You and I Are One)
  • Grace, It's So Amazing
  • If You're Talking About Jesus
  • I Need Thee
  • Everybody Clap Your Hands (the Moon Song)
  • My Life Is in Jesus (the Remix)
  • The Lord Will Make a Way
  • Just Fine
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.