Lionel Hampton Big Band: Air Mail Special [Digital Download]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Air Mail Special
  • Ain't Misbehavin'
  • Advent
  • Hamp
  • Hamp: Hamp (Reprise)
  • Midnight Sun
  • Skylark
  • Minor Thesis
  • Girl Crazy: Girl Crazy/I Got Rhythm
  • Valve Job
  • When the Saints Go Marching In
  • In the Mood
  • Flying Home
  • Stardust/Moonglow
  • Hamp's Boogie Woogie
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.