Lip Lock [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

Lip Lock [CD] - Larger Front
Lip Lock [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $27.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Eve (Feat. Miss Kitty)
  • She Bad Bad
  • Make It Out This Town (Feat. Gabe Saporta of Cobra Starship)
  • All Night (Feat. Claude Kelly & Propain)
  • Keep Me from You (Feat. Dawn Richard)
  • Wanna Be (Feat. Missy Elliot and Nacho)
  • Mama in the Kitchen (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
  • Grind or Die
  • Zero Below
  • Forgive Me
  • Never Gone (Feat. Chrisette Michele)
  • She Bad Bad (Remix feat. Pusha T & Juicy)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.