Liquid Spirit [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Gregory Porter
  • SKU: 21831135
  • Release Date: 09/24/2013
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Liquid Spirit [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Liquid Spirit [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $22.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • No Love Dying
  • Liquid Spirit
  • Lonesome Lover
  • Water Under Bridges
  • Hey Laura
  • Musical Genocide
  • Wolfcry
  • Free
  • Brown Grass
  • Wind Song
  • The "In" Crowd
  • Movin'
  • When Love Was King
  • I Fall In Love Too Easily
  • Time is Ticking
  • Water Under Bridges

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Great Modern Day Jazz

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    Gregory Porter is a very talented singer/songwriter. When I bought this vinyl I did not realize that it was a double album. With his voice I would have been satisfied paying this price for a single LP! I am twice as happy now. Many standout songs here...including "No Love Dying", "Musical Genocide", and "Brown Grass."

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.