Listen -- The Very Best of Jenny Morris [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Body & Soul
  • She Has to Be Loved
  • Break In the Weather
  • Saved Me
  • You I Know
  • Little Little
  • Street of Love
  • Jackson
  • You're Gonna Get Hurt
  • Tears
  • I've Had You
  • Zero
  • Fear
  • Crackerjack Man
  • Self Deceiver
  • Get Some Humour
  • Piece of My Heart
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.