Little Bits of Truth [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Little Bits of Truth [CD] - Larger Front
Little Bits of Truth [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $19.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Danny You're a Welshman
  • Higher Power
  • I Want the Red Head
  • Never Found Time to Go
  • Slave Ship, Coffin Ships
  • Lullaby for Ireland
  • Boobie Lehay
  • Mr. Patterson's John Boats
  • Cabin Boy
  • Dear Mother (I'll Not Be Home)
  • I'd Still Be the Same
  • Kelly McAlister Kissed Me
  • Caught Me in the Byre
  • When My Love Sails Away
  • We Can't Go Back There
  • Lullaby for Ireland (Reprise)

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.