Little Blue Girl [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Rags and Old Iron
  • Plain Gold Ring
  • Exactly Like You [Live at Town Hall, New York]
  • The Gal From Joe's
  • Can't Get Out of This Mood
  • Work Song
  • Little Girl Blue
  • That's Him Over There
  • He Needs Me
  • He's Got the Whole World in His Hands
  • Children Go Where I Send You
  • It Don't Mean a Thing
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.