Little Fictions [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Magnificent
  • Gentle Storm
  • Cold in Chicago
  • All Disco
  • Head for Supplies
  • Firebrand & Angel
  • K2
  • Montparnasse
  • Little Fictions
  • Kindling

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.