Little Girl Dreams [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Love Is Love
  • Little Girl Dreams
  • Bones
  • Mr. Fly
  • The Great Divide
  • Bogey Man
  • Trouble
  • What About Love?
  • The Logical Song
  • Money Whore
  • Just Me
  • White Bandages
  • Hey, Little Girl
  • My Cat Is Magical
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.