Little Spice [Expanded Edition] [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Tell Me What You Want
  • Feel So Right Now
  • Let's Rock
  • So Much Love
  • (Emergency) Dial 999
  • Music Takes Me Higher
  • Choose Me (Rescue Me)
  • A Little Spice
  • In the Sky [UK Single]
  • Only a Day Away [UK Single]
  • We've Arrived [UK Single-U.S. Mix]
  • Don't Hold Back Your Love [UK Single]
  • No Stranger to Darkness [UK Single]
  • Tell Me What You Want [Extended Version]
  • Choose Me (Rescue Me) [Extended Remix]

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.