Live 2004 [CD]

  • Artist: Corneille
  • SKU: 19209928
  • Release Date: 01/17/2010
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Redemption Song
  • Terre
  • Sans Rancune
  • Laissez-Nous Vivre
  • Toi
  • On Regarde
  • Seul Au Monde
  • Roxanne
  • Ca Me Va
  • Reves De Star
  • Avec Classe
  • Va
  • Tout Va Bien
  • Parce Qu'on Vient De Loin
  • Comme Un Fils
  • Qu'est-Ce Que Tu Te Fais
  • Overjoyed
  • Sexual Healing
  • Ensemble

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Smooth sound, a chill bilingual album

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    If you like Live music, you should like this album. Personally I'm less a fan of live tracks than studio albums, but I'd buy this one again. There are both songs in English and French on the album, and my preference is for the latter but it's a solid album all around.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.