Live Acoustic [DVD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Across the Tracks
  • I Found You
  • You
  • Black Books
  • Like Rain
  • Comfort Your Love Brings
  • Valentine
  • Tender Love
  • Deadline
  • Whiskey Holler
  • Everybody's Missing the Sun
  • Ain't Love Nice
  • Moon Tears
  • I Came to Dance
  • No Mercy
  • Girl in Motion
  • Mud in Your Eye
  • Keith Don't Go
  • The Sun Hasn't Set
  • I'll Arise
  • Because the Night
  • Bonus Material

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.