Live at Lagny Jazz Festival [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Protegid/Manha 1 De Dezembro
  • Magia Ca Tem
  • Afrika
  • Koladjazz & Sodade/My Favourite Things
  • Donna Lee
  • 6 On Na Tarrafal
  • Song For My Father
  • Code
  • Vaidade E Leviandade
  • Behind the Scenes
  • Donna Lee [Video Clip]
  • 6 On Na Tarrafal [Video Clip]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.