Live at Legends [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Best Damn Foo
  • Mannish Boy
  • I Just Want To Make Love To You/Chicken Heads
  • Skin Deep
  • Damn Right I Got the Blues
  • Boom Boom/Strange Brew
  • Voodoo Child (Slight Return)/Sunshine of Your Love/Keep On Truckin'
  • Polka Dot Love
  • Coming For You
  • Country Boy
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.