Main Content

Live at Masters of Rock [Blu-Ray Disc]

Release Date:09/01/2017

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together



    Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Tanhuvaara (Intro)
    • A Man With a Plan
    • Journey Man
    • Pilli on Pajusta Tehty
    • Erämaan ärjyt
    • Lempo
    • Sahti
    • Ruumiinmultaa
    • Vaarinpolkka
    • Viima
    • Metsämies
    • Kultanainen
    • Kipumylly
    • Ämmänhauta
    • Rauta
    • Kylästä Keväinen Kehto
    • Wooden Pints
    • Vodka
    • Beer Beer

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.