Main Content

Live at Meadowbrook, Rochester, Michigan 12th September 1971 [LP] - VINYL

Release Date:01/27/2017
Your price for this item is $34.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Alice in my Fantasies
    • Maggot Brain
    • I Call My Baby Pussycat [Fast Version]
    • I Call My Baby Pussycat
    • Good Old Music
    • I Got a Thing, You Got a Thing, Everybody's Got a Thing
    • All Your Goodies Are Gone (The Loser's Seat)
    • I'll Bet You
    • You and Your Folks, Me and My Folks
    • Free Your Mind and Your Ass Will Follow [Iinstrumental]

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.