Live at Montreux 1996 & 2006 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Pictures of Home
  • Things I Never Said
  • Strange Kind of Woman
  • Rapture of the Deep
  • Wrong Man
  • Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye
  • When a Blind Man Cries
  • Lazy
  • Keyboard Solo
  • Space Truckin'
  • Highway Star
  • Smoke on the Water

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.