Main Content

Live at Montreux 2012 [Blu-Ray] [Blu-Ray Disc]

  • Artist: Alanis Morissette
  • SKU: 8845245
  • Release Date: 04/23/2013

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (3 out of 3)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • I Remain
    • Woman Down
    • All I Really Want
    • You Learn
    • Guardian
    • Flinch
    • Forgiven
    • Hands Clean
    • I Remain
    • Citizen of the Planet
    • Ironic
    • Havoc
    • Head Over Feet
    • Versions of Violence
    • I Remain
    • You Oughta Know
    • Numb
    • Hand In My Pocket
    • Uninvited
    • Thank U

    Customer rating

    Rating 4.7 out of 5 stars with 3 reviews

    would recommend to a friend

    Most relevant reviews

    See all customer reviews
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      Alanis Morissette Live in HD!

      • My Best Buy® MemberMember

      Alanis Morissette in concert in HD - what's not to love? She still sounds great and clearly still enjoys performing. This is a must own for even casual fans. Highly recommended.

      I would recommend this to a friend

    • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

      Good show

      • My Best Buy® MemberMember

      This is a good concert. All of her fans will like this expect for some of the new songs

      I would recommend this to a friend

    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      great hits! awesome blu ray!

      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® MemberMember

      It got delivered to my place very quickly. I'm impressed with best buy.

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.